This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

HRA’s American Mathematics Contest winners

Congratulations to HRA’s American Mathematics Contest winners!
AMC10 - 3rd Victoria Bliley (not pictured), 2nd Cole Frankenhoff, 1st Jackson Underwood
AMC12 - 3rd Gary Huang, 2nd Lucas Lu, 1st Avery Cronin
Avery also qualified for the American Invitational Mathematics Exam.